Performers For The 2017 MTV VMAs Announced

  • The first performers have been announced for the 2017 MTV Video Music Awards
  • This year’s lineup includes host Katy Perry, along with Miley Cyrus, Fifth Harmony, Lorde, Shawn Mendes, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Ed Sheeran, and The Weekend
  • The 2017 VMAs air August 27th at 8 pm, live from The Forum in Inglewood, California

Click HERE